TERMS AND CONDITIONS

IMPORTANT NOTICE: It is illegal to sell alcohol to people under the age of 18. By placing an order, you must confirm that you are 18 years old or above. You must ensure that no other person except yourself shall use your login to purchase alcohol products and a person aged 18 or above (identification required) must be present to take delivery, otherwise delivery shall be withdrawn and attempted at another time to be agreed between you and us.

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR ONLINE PURCHASE

 

1. General

  • Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using the website or our our e-store. By using the site or any part of it, you agree that you have read these terms and conditions and that you accept and agree to be bound by them.

  • 1.2.We shall make every effort to ensure that prices, details and sizes of products at our e-store are up-to-date. Prices are subject to change without prior notice and all orders are subject to our acceptance at our sole discretion and stock availability.

  • 1.3.We shall make every effort to ensure product(s) displayed at our e-store are in stock. If from time to time any products become out of stock, we reserve the right to offer alternative product(s) of similar value and style.

  • 1.4.All orders are subject to confirmation of final availability and we reserve the right to reject the order in the event that any of the products or services requested are unavailable.

  •  

2 Privacy protection

  • We are committed to safeguarding the privacy of individuals with respect to personal data. We therefore make sure that our policies and practices in relation to the collection, use, retention, transfer and access of personal data comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) under the laws of Hong Kong. 

  •  

4. Payment

  • 4.1.Our e-store accepts payment by designated credit cards, debit cards or other designated electronic means as specified by us. All product prices listed are in Hong Kong dollars. The prices listed in our e-store may differ from the prices of the same products in our physical shops. The applicable price shall be the price listed in our e-store as at the date of purchase.

  • 4.2.Acceptance of orders is subject to our sole discretion. A final receipt will be issued to you when goods are delivered to your address, or goods are collected at our physical store (as the case may be).

  • 4.3.To provide secure online transactions, we employ Internet's Transport Layer Security (TLS) technology. It encrypts your personal information, including credit card number, name and address, so that it would not be read as information travels over the Internet. To check TLS Certificate information, you can right click the mouse and choose "Properties" & "Certificates".

  •  

5. Others

  • 5.1.Basis of supply: we only serve and deliver products to end consumers. We are not selling our products for re-sell purpose. If we have grounds to believe that you are not purchasing our products as an end user, we reserve the right to decline or cancel your order.

  • 5.2.Force majeure: We shall not be liable for any delay or failure to perform caused by or resulting from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, government intervention, embargoes, strikes, labour difficulties, equipment failures, or any other causes beyond our control.

  • 5.3.You shall not assign, transfer or otherwise any of your rights and obligations under these Terms and Conditions to any other third party without our prior written consent.

  • 5.4.If any provision of these Terms and Conditions shall be construed to be illegal or invalid, they shall be removed from these terms and it shall not affect the legality, validity and enforceability of the other provisions of these Terms and Conditions.

  • 5.5.These Terms and Conditions embody the entire agreement between the parties and they supersede all previous negotiations, representations and agreement between the parties.

  • 5.6.We have the right, at any time, or from time to time, by giving prior notice to you, to modify or vary or supplement all or any of the provisions under these Terms and Conditions.

  • 5.7.If any dispute arises, our determination shall be final. Where these Terms and Conditions are available in Chinese, the English version is the governing version and shall prevail whenever there is a discrepancy between the two versions.

  • 5.8.These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, the People's Republic of China and the Customer and we agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts. We may revise the Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.

Prescribed_notice.jpg

0

條款及細則

重要告示:法例規定不可售賣酒精類飲品予18歲以下的人士。任何顧客於網上訂購酒精類飲品,該顧客須保證其已年滿18歲或以上並有權合法購買上述貨品。顧客須確保任何不符合資格的人士不得使用該顧客的網頁登入戶口購買酒精類飲品。倘若送貨物品內包括酒精類飲品,必須由一名年滿18歲或以上人士(須提供適當證明)收取該等貨品。如上述人士並不在場,本公司有權收回貨品並會嘗試於另一約定時間再行送貨。

 

網上購物條款及細則

 

1. 一般條款

  • 1.1. 請在使用本網頁或我們的應用程式(統稱「電子商店」)之前仔細閱讀本條款及細則。閣下使用電子商店或其中任何部分,即表示同意閣下已閱讀本條款及細則,並且接受和同意受本條款及細則所約束。

  • 1.2. 我們會盡一切努力確保電子商店上所列載的貨品價格、資料和大小均已更新。我們保留權利可更改貨品的價格而不作另行通知。我們可根據存貨供應,全權決定是否接受所有訂購。

  • 1.3. 我們會盡一切努力確保電子商店上所列載的貨品提供存貨供應。如任何貨品因缺貨而未能提供予顧客,我們有權提供相同種類及價格的貨品以供替代。

  • 1.4. 所有訂單須視乎相關貨品的供應情況再作最後確認。倘若我們未能提供任何已訂購之產品或服務,我們有權拒絕接受該訂單。

2. 保障私隱

  • 為致力保障您的個人資料的私隱權利,我們確保在收集、使用、保留、轉移及查閱個人資料方面的政策及常規,均符合香港法例第486章個人資料(私隱)條例的規定。

  •  

3.付款方式

  • 4.1. 電子商店接受我們所指定的信用卡、扣帳卡或其他指定的電子支付方式付款,所有貨品之價值均以港幣計算。電子商店的貨品價格有可能與我們的實體店鋪有所出入,貨品以訂購當日電子商店所示之價格為準。

  • 4.2. 所有網上訂購的貨品須由我們全權決定並根據存貨供應而接受。閣下將於收取貨品(於送貨或實體店鋪自取)時收到最終的購物收據以作記錄。

  • 4.3. 為提供安全可靠的網上購物服務,電子商店的交易使用安全接層加密技術 Transport Layer Security (TLS)。所有個人資料包括您的信用卡號碼、姓名、地址等,會經過加密,才透過互聯網傳送,防止您的資料在網上傳送時,被未經許可的第三者閱讀。如要檢查安全憑證的資料,您可於結賬時按滑鼠右鍵,然後選擇「內容」及「憑證」。

  •  

4. 其他

  • 5.1. 供貨的基礎:我們僅向最終消費者銷售和運送產品。我們不會銷售我們的產品用於作轉售用途。如果我們有合理的依據認為您購買我們的產品並非作為自用,我們有權拒絕或取消您的訂單。

  • 5.2. 不可抗力:我們倘若由於不可抗力的原因(包括由於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、禁運、罷工、勞動困難、設備故障或任何我們不能控制的情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的產品或服務,我們均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。

  • 5.3. 未得我們發出書面同意之前,您不可將本條款及細則的任何權利及責任以分配、轉送或任何其他形式轉讓給任何其他人等。

  • 5.4. 若本條款及細則其中任何條款被解釋為非法或無效,該等條款將被删除及不影響本條款及細則其他條款的合法性、有效性及可執行性。

  • 5.5. 本條款及細則包含了雙方的全部協議,其亦取替所有之前之商議、聲言、共識及協議。

  • 5.6. 我們有權隨時預先通知您修改、更改或補充所有或本條款及細則項下的任何條款。

  • 5.7. 如有任何爭議,我們保留最終的決定權。本條款及細則的中文譯本僅供參考之用,倘若中、英文本之文義有異,應以中文原文為準。

  • 5.8. 本條款及細則將按照中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律詮釋,而你及我們同樣受香港法院所管轄。我們可能不時對本條款及細則作出更正修改而不向您作預先通知。

根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.